Contact Dengensha America


View Larger Map
Dengensha America
sales@dengensha.com
7647 First Place Dr.
Bedford, Ohio 44146
Phone: (440) 439-8081
Fax: (440) 439-8217
 

EQUIPMENT SALES:

Name E-mail Ext. Mobile
Steve Andrassy
(North & Major Account)
sandrassy@dengensha.com 14 (216) 533-0151
Takashi “Tak” Nakano
(South & Japanese)
tnakano@dengensha.com N/A (216) 288-6980
Brandon Malec
(Mid West)
bmalec@dengensha.com 20 (216) 659-7776
Dave Wakeford
(Canada)
dwakeford@dengensha.com N/A (905) 649-8270
Richard Sinkovic
(Quoting)
rsinkovic@dengensha.com 17 (440) 339-1578
 

PARTS & CONSUMABLES (INSIDE SALES):

Name E-mail Ext. Mobile
Joe Brunk jbrunk@dengensha.com 16
Connie Bolger cbolger@dengensha.com 24
 

TECHNICAL SUPPORT:

Name E-mail Ext. Mobile
Bob Donovan bdonovan@dengensha.com 25 (216) 301-0596
Richard Sinkovic
rsinkovic@dengensha.com 17 (440) 339-1578
Hideyuki “Yuki” Taguchi
htaguchi@dengensha.com 15 (216) 659-7647
Jack Zhang
jzhang@dengensha.com N/A (216) 338-5024
Christopher Gardner cgardner@dengensha.com 19 (440) 339-4261
 

SHIPPING/RECEIVING:

Name E-mail Ext. Mobile
Mike Woods
mwoods@dengensha.com 18
 

ADMINISTRATION:

Name E-mail Ext. Mobile
Donald Grisez
dgrisez@dengensha.com 13
Akio Tanebe
atanebe@dengensha.com 11
Sherry Holz
sholz@dengensha.com 12
Maiko Robison mrobison@dengensha.com 22

See Spanish site for Dengensha Mexico’s contact information.
See additional contact information for Japan and Europe offices at Global Partners.