Contact Dengensha America


View Larger Map
Dengensha America
sales@dengensha.com
7647 First Place Dr.
Bedford, Ohio 44146
Phone: (440) 439-8081
Fax: (440) 439-8217
 

EQUIPMENT SALES:

Name E-mail Ext. Mobile
Steve Andrassy
(North & Major Account)
sandrassy@dengensha.com 14 (216) 533-0151
Takashi “Tak” Nakano
(South & Japanese)
tnakano@dengensha.com N/A (216) 288-6980
Jim Pfeil
(Mid West)
jpfeil@dengensha.com 20 (216) 406-8585
Dave Wakeford
(Canada)
dwakeford@dengensha.com N/A (905) 649-8270
Doug Becker
(Technical Sales)
dbecker@dengensha.com 26 (216) 406-2729
Richard Sinkovic
(Quoting)
rsinkovic@dengensha.com 17
 

PARTS & CONSUMABLES (INSIDE SALES):

Name E-mail Ext. Mobile
Connie Bolger cbolger@dengensha.com 24
Jeff Romito jromito@dengensha.com 16
 

TECHNICAL SUPPORT:

Name E-mail Ext. Mobile
Bob Donovan bdonovan@dengensha.com 25 (216) 301-0596
Richard Sinkovic
rsinkovic@dengensha.com 17
Hideyuki “Yuki” Taguchi
htaguchi@dengensha.com 15 (216) 659-7647
Hiroaki “Hugh” Nishii
hnishii@dengensha.com 10 (216) 217-1720
Scott Kudlinski skudlinski@dengensha.com N/A (216) 385-2767
 

SHIPPING/RECEIVING:

Name E-mail Ext. Mobile
Mike Woods
mwoods@dengensha.com 18
 

ADMINISTRATION:

Name E-mail Ext. Mobile
Donald Grisez
dgrisez@dengensha.com 13
Akio Tanebe
atanebe@dengensha.com 11
Sherry Holz
sholz@dengensha.com 12
Maiko Robison mrobison@dengensha.com 22

See Spanish site for Dengensha Mexico’s contact information.
See additional contact information for Japan and Europe offices at Global Partners.